YouTube Channel

I’ve been writing music for several years now. It all started with a lot of pent up emotions, too much time on my hands, and a grand piano waiting in my basement. What else are you gonna do?

As I look back along my journey, I realize how many people have supported me, and I wonder where I would be without them. So for those of you who have cheered me on, taught me, mentored me, and simply listened to what I had to say on the keyboard… Thanks. :) I love getting to share my music with you.

But, all this to say… today I started a YouTube channel, where I’ll be posting some of my compositions and probably other random music-related things too.  This particular song is one of the first pieces that I wrote, so I guess it’s fitting that it is also the first video on my channel. (There have been a lot of firsts for me this month… First blog post, first video… The firsts are always the hardest!)

So, without further ado, here’s my first video.

 

Leave a Reply

